(0385) 4504700

Correos Institucionales de Fiscales


CIRCUNSCRIPCIÓN RESPONSABLE EMAIL INSTITUCIONAL
CAPITAL Olga Mariela Bitar de Papa mbitar@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Gabriela Gauna mgauna@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Ruben Alfonzo ralfonzo@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Celia Mussi cmussi@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Sebastian Robles srobles@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Lorena Nieva lnieva@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Carla Leon mleon@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Angel Belloumini abelluomini@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Cecilia Larred aclarred@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Alejandra Holgado aholgado@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Silvia Jaime Luna sjaime@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Miguel Ángel Torresi mtorressi@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Juan Allende jalende@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Gabriela Gauna mgauna@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL María Victoria Sottini  mvsottini@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Rita Vanina Aguilera raguilera@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Erika Leguizamon eleguizamon@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Jesica Lucas jlucas@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Belkis Alderete balderete@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Andrea Juarez ajuarez@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Cecilia Gomez Castañeda cgcastaneda@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Silvina Paz sipaz@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Norma Matach Yocca nmatach@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Diego Cortes Ledesma dcortes@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Mariela Yudith Diaz jdiaz@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Hugo Herrera hherrera@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Jose Piña jpina@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Juan Allende jalende@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Alvaro Yague ayague@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Maria Teresa Montes mmontes@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Jacqueline Maccio jmaccio@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Flavia Torres ftorres@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Cecilia Pacheco cpacheco@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Pablo Moya pmoya@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Natalia Saavedra nsaavedra@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Cecilia Veronica Guido cguido@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA María Ximena Jerez xjerez@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Marta Ovejero movejero@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Pilar Gallo pgallo@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Alicia Falcione afalcione@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Pedro Ibañez pibanez@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Mariano Gomez mgomez@mpfsde.gob.ar
BANDA Carolina Torres ctorres@mpfsde.gob.ar
CAPITAL Ines Presti ipresti@mpfsde.gob.ar
FRIAS Maria Belen Pan mpan@mpfsde.gob.ar
FRIAS Natalia Simoes nsimoes@mpfsde.gob.ar
FRIAS Macarena Vildoza Silva mvildoza@mpfsde.gob.ar
FRIAS Gustavo Benjamin Zavalia bzavalia@mpfsde.gob.ar
FRIAS Gustavo Montenegro gmontenegro@mpfsde.gob.ar
AÑATUYA María Emilia Ganem mganem@mpfsde.gob.ar
AÑATUYA Florencia Garzón fgarzon@mpfsde.gob.ar
AÑATUYA Carola Olivera colivera@mpfsde.gob.ar
AÑATUYA Silvia Andrea Darwich adarwich@mpfsde.gob.ar
AÑATUYA María Cecilia Rímini crimini@mpfsde.gob.ar
TERMAS Carlos Sebastian Vega cvega@mpfsde.gob.ar
TERMAS Marcelo Alejandro Sgoifo masgoifo@mpfsde.gob.ar
TERMAS Ignacio Agustín Guzmán iaguzman@mpfsde.gob.ar
TERMAS Melissa Deroy mderoy@mpfsde.gob.ar
TERMAS Oscar Rafael Zanni orzanni@mpfsde.gob.ar
TERMAS Tania Montes Bitar tmonte@mpfsde.gob.ar
MONTE QUEMADO Luis Gabriel Gomez ggomez@mpfsde.gob.ar
MONTE QUEMADO Santiago Bridoux sbridoux@mpfsde.gob.ar